Community Center Contacts & Hours

ACC Community Center

41130 N. Freedom Way
Anthem, AZ 85086
623-879-3011

ACC Community Center Hours: 

M-Th – 5 a.m.-10 p.m.
F – 5 a.m.-8 p.m.
Sa – 7 a.m.-8 p.m.
S – 10 a.m.-7 p.m.

Pool Hours:

Vary based on seasonal programs. Current schedule.

Holiday Hours

 

ACC Community Center Staff

Community Center Director Kevin Shaffer kshaffer@anthemcouncil.com 623-879-3003
Front Desk Services Manager Mark Gatchell mgatchell@anthemcouncil.com 623-879-3011
Membership Coordinator Jennifer Huddleston jhuddleston@anthemcouncil.com 623-879-3013
Membership Coordinator Hailey Lawry hlawry@anthemcouncil.com 623-879-3013
Aquatics & Program Manager Desiree Valdivia dvaldivia@anthemcouncil.com 623-879-3015
Program Manager Brienne McDowell bmcdowell@anthemcouncil.com 623-879-3012
Sports Manager Taylor Snell tsnell@anthemcouncil.com 623-879-3002