Contact and Hours

Community Center

Monday–Thursday: 5 a.m.–10 p.m.
Friday: 5 a.m.–8 p.m.
Saturday: 7 a.m.–8 p.m.
Sunday: 10 a.m.–7 p.m.
View holiday hours >>

phone 623-879-3011
Community Center information >>

Council Offices

Monday–Friday: 8 a.m.–5 p.m.
Saturday–Sunday: Closed
View holiday hours >>

phone 623-742-6050
Civic Building information >>

After-hours Bee Emergency Line
(common areas only; not resident property):
623-879-3028

After-hours Landscape Emergency Line
(leave a detailed message): 
602-241-1600

Homeowners' Associations

Monday–Friday: 8 a.m.–5 p.m.
Saturday–Sunday: Closed
View holiday hours >>

Parkside: staff@anthemparkside.org or 623-742-4563
Country Club: staff@acccahoa.com or 623-742-6030
Village: Email Sarah Kielblock  or 480-539-1396

Parkside Neighborhood Park
Maintenance Request Line:
623-742-4563 

Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Executive Team Dave Fermoile Programs Director dfermoile@anthemcouncil.com (623)-879-3011
Aquatics Paul Root Head Swim Coach proot@anthemcouncil.com (623)-879-3015
Aquatics Scott Newell Aquatics Manager snewell@anthemcouncil.com (623)-879-3011
Programs & Activities Paul Rangel Sports and Fitness Manager prangel@anthemcouncil.com (623)-879-3002
Community Relations Holly Tan Membership Services Coordinator membershipservices@anthemcouncil.com (623)-879-3013
Executive Team Michele DeMichele Sr. Director of Operations mdemichele@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-4560
Events Debbie Pulido Special Events Manager dpulido@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-6009
Community Relations Jennifer Huddleston Customer Service Manager jhuddleston@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-6020
Finance Jennifer Chappelle Budget and Contract Analyst jchappelle@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-4559
Finance Kathy Johnson Staff Accountant kjohnson@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-6050
Projects Dawn Dworak Project Manager ddworak@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-4550
Finance Christine McCulley Disclosures Analyst cmcculley@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-6044
Business Services Tony Smith Business Services and Code Specialist tsmith@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-6010
Executive Team Kristi Northcutt Sr. Director of Community Relations knorthcutt@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-6065
Community Relations Paul Dell Graphics Design Specialist pdell@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-4558
Community Relations Marcus Petty Communications and Content Management Specialist mpetty@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-4554
Facilities Maintenance Matt Bolling Facilities Manager mbolling@anthemcouncil.com (623)-879-3028
Community Relations Jodi Claver Customer Service Supervisor jclaver@anthemcouncil.com (623)-879-3011
Human Resources Dana Morgan Human Resources Assistant dmorgan@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-6003
Programs & Activities Lindsey Combe Youth and Family Programs Manager lcombe@anthemcouncil.com (623)-879-3012
Executive Team Paul Conley Sr. Director of Finance pconley@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-4553
Facility Operations Erin Heald Operations Supervisor eheald@anthemcouncil.com (623)-466-9048
Finance Collections Analyst collections@anthemcouncil.com
Finance Cheryl Riga Accounts Payable Specialist criga@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-6023
Executive Team Executive Assistant (623)-742-4560
Parks-Ramada Rentals Ramada Reservations membershipservices@anthemcouncil.com (623)-879-3011
Parks-Field Rentals Bobby St. Pierre Field Reservations bst.pierre@anthemcouncil.com (623)-879-3011
Executive Team Terry Mullarkey Executive Director tmullarkey@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-4560
Finance Kristin Wyatt Accounts Receivable and Finance Clerk kwyatt@anthemcouncil.com (623)-215-4029
Facilities Maintenance Mike Krask Facilities Manager mkrask@anthemcouncil.com (623)-879-3028
Events Bob Cantu Special Events Assistant bcantu@anthemcouncil.com (623)-742-6050
Facilities Maintenance Zach Rahn Security Supervisor zrahn@anthemcouncil.com (623)-879-3042
Facilities Maintenance Sheryl Brown Business Support Manager sbrown@anthemcouncil.com (623)-879-3035