Board of Directors

about the accca board

The Country Club community is directed by a five-member Board, made up of volunteer Country Club homeowners. The Board oversees the Community Manager, who with his or her staff, is responsible for carrying out the policies and directives set by the Board. 

ACCCA Board members serve only the Country Club community. Each April, the Board selects a President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer from its members. The President is the presiding officer at all meetings of the Board. Each year, an election is held for open Board seats. Individuals are elected to serve two-year terms beginning and ending in April.

  • Dave Duckworth, President
    Term: April 2023–2025
  • Skip Hoeder, Vice President
    Term: April 2024–2026
  • Bob McFall, Treasurer
    Term: April 2024-2026
  • Rick Kesselman, Secretary
    Term: April 2023–2025
  • Fred Shipley, Director
    Term: April 2024-2026

Regular Board meetings are held quarterly (January, April, July, and October), usually on the fourth Thursday of the month, at 6:30 p.m. at the Anthem Civic Building. Meetings are open to all residents; attendance at all meetings is encouraged. View Board agendas and minutes. View the calendar for upcoming meetings