Contact and Hours

ACCCA office hours

M-F: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Closed Weekends
View holiday hours.

Offices are located on the second floor of the Anthem Civic Building, 3701 W. Anthem Way.

ACCCA staff

General questions or concerns: staff@acccahoa.com or 623-742-6030

Community Manager, Margaret Troyer
mtroyer@associatedasset.com or 623-742-4561

Community Standards Coordinator, Maria Jackson
majackson@associatedasset.com or 623-742-6030

Residential Design Coordinator, Heidi Hewitt
hhewitt@associatedasset.com or 623-742-4555

Community Access Coordinator (gate entry), Sherry Wilton
swilton@associatedasset.com or 623-742-4533

Community Access Administrator (gate entry), Dave Hunt
dhunt@associatedasset.com or 623-374-2019

Administrative Assistant, Diane Emslie
demslie@associatedasset.com or 623-742-6030

After Hours Emergency
866-553-8290

Suspicious Activity Non-emergency
602-876-1011