Contact and Hours

Community Center

M-Th – 5 a.m.-10 p.m.
F – 5 a.m.-8 p.m.
Sa – 7 a.m.-8 p.m.
S – 10 a.m.-7 p.m.
View Pool schedule >>

41130 N. Freedom Way
Anthem, Arizona 85086

phone 623-879-3011

Civic Building

M, W – 8 a.m.-7 p.m.
T, Th – 8 a.m.-9 p.m.
F – 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Sa – 8 a.m.-noon
Su – Closed

3701 W. Anthem Way
Anthem, Arizona 85086

phone 623-742-6000

Anthem Community Association Offices

(Council and HOA administration offices)

M-F – 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Closed Weekends

3701 W. Anthem Way, Suite 201
Anthem, Arizona 85086

phone 623-742-6050


Holiday Hours (all buildings)

 

Community Center Staff

Director Kevin Shaffer kshaffer@anthemcouncil.com 623-879-3003
Assistant Director Dave Fermoile dfermoile@anthemcouncil.com 623-879-3011
Front Desk Services Manager Mark Gatchell mgatchell@anthemcouncil.com 623-879-3011
Aquatics & Program Manager Desiree Valdivia dvaldivia@anthemcouncil.com 623-879-3015
Program Manager Brienne McDowell bmcdowell@anthemcouncil.com 623-879-3012
Sports Manager Taylor Snell tsnell@anthemcouncil.com 623-879-3002
Administrative Assistant Jennifer Huddleston jhuddleston@anthemcouncil.com 623-879-3011
Membership Services Coordinator   membershipservices@anthemcouncil.com 623-879-3013

Anthem Civic Building Staff

Anthem Civic Building Welcome Center Desk 623-742-6000
Special Events & Civic Building Operations Director Michele DeMichele mdemichele@anthemcouncil.com 623-742-6050
Civic Building Meeting & Program Manager Taylor McCulley tmcculley@anthemcouncil.com 623-742-6020
Special Events & Civic Building Services Coordinator Debbie Pulido dpulido@anthemcouncil.com 623-742-6009

Homeowners' Associations Staff

Anthem Country Club Community Association (ACCCA)

Community Manager Margaret Troyer mtroyer@associatedasset.com 623-742-4561

Anthem Parkside Community Association (APCA)

Community Manager Mary Beth Zahn mzahn@associatedasset.com 623-742-6004

Village at Anthem Condominiums Council of Co-owners (VACCC)

Community Manager Adam Crane acrane@sentrymgt.com 480-372-6678

Anthem Community Council Administration Staff

Executive Team

Community Executive Officer Jenna Kohl jkohl@anthemcouncil.com 623-742-6050
Community Operations Officer Neal Shearer nshearer@anthemcouncil.com 623-742-6050
Community Financial Officer Doug Greenstein dgreenstein@anthemcouncil.com 623-742-6050

Administration

Executive Assistant Kim Bodary kbodary@anthemcouncil.com 623-742-4560
Management Analyst Dawn Dworak ddworak@anthemcouncil.com 623-742-4550
Customer Service Supervisor Jackie Secoda jsecoda@anthemcouncil.com 623-742-6024

Finance/Business Services

Collections Teresa    623-742-6025
Disclosures Maria  maria@anthemcouncil.com 623-742-6044
Business Services & Code Specialist Tony Smith tsmith@anthemcouncil.com 623-742-6010

Human Resources

Human Resources Manager Sheryl Brown sbrown@anthemcouncil.com 623-742-6003

Communications & Public Affairs

Communications & Public Affairs Director Kristi Northcutt knorthcutt@anthemcouncil.com 623-742-6065
Graphic Design & Web Manager Jamie Flores jflores@anthemcouncil.com 623-742-4558
Communications Specialist Marcus Petty mpetty@anthemcouncil.com 623-742-4554

Special Events

Special Events & Civic Building Operations Director Michele DeMichele mdemichele@anthemcouncil.com 623-742-6050

Parks & Facilities Staff

Parks & Facilities Director Jim Metcalf jmetcalf@anthemcouncil.com 623-879-3008
Administrative Assistant Christine McClymonds cmcclymonds@anthemcouncil.com 623-879-3028
Vandalism/Graffiti Reporting   Online Reporting 623-879-3028
After-hours Landscape Emergency Line (leave a detailed message)     602-276-5900
After-hours Bee Emergency Line* The Green Bee ron@azgreenbee.com 602-570-8154
Parkside Neighborhood Park Maintenance Request Line     623-742-4563

*Use for bee issues in common areas/on common walls only; not on resident property.