Contact

Anthem Community Council Admin Office Hours:

M-F – 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Closed Weekends

Anthem Civic Building Hours:

M, W – 8 a.m.-7 p.m.
T, Th – 8 a.m.-9 p.m.
F – 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Sa – 8 a.m.-noon
S – Closed

ACC Community Center Hours:

M-Th – 5 a.m.-10 p.m.
F – 5 a.m.-8 p.m.
Sa – 7 a.m.-8 p.m.
S – 10 a.m.-7 p.m.

Holiday Hours

 

Anthem Community Council Administration

Executive Team

Community Executive Officer Jenna Kohl jkohl@anthemcouncil.com 623-742-6050
Community Operations Officer Neal Shearer nshearer@anthemcouncil.com 623-742-6050
Community Financial Officer Doug Greenstein dgreenstein@anthemcouncil.com 623-742-6050

Administration

Executive Assistant Kim Bodary kbodary@anthemcouncil.com 623-742-4560
Customer Service Supervisor Jackie Secoda jsecoda@anthemcouncil.com 623-742-6024

Finance/Business Services

Controller Natalie Beryozkin nberyozkin@anthemcouncil.com 623-742-4553
Collections Teresa    623-742-6025
Disclosures Maria  maria@anthemcouncil.com 623-742-6044
Business Services & Code Specialist Tony Smith tsmith@anthemcouncil.com 623-742-6010

Human Resources

Human Resources Manager Sheryl Brown sbrown@anthemcouncil.com 623-742-6003

Communications & Public Affairs

Communications & Public Affairs Director Kristi Northcutt knorthcutt@anthemcouncil.com 623-742-6065
Graphic Design & Web Manager Jamie Flores jflores@anthemcouncil.com 623-742-4558
Communications Specialist Marcus Petty mpetty@anthemcouncil.com 623-742-4554

Parks & Facilities

Parks & Facilities Director Jim Metcalf jmetcalf@anthemcouncil.com 623-879-3008

Special Events

Special Events & Civic Building Operations Director Michele DeMichele mdemichele@anthemcouncil.com 623-742-6050

Anthem Civic Building

Anthem Civic Building Welcome Center Desk 623-742-6000
Special Events & Civic Building Operations Director Michele DeMichele mdemichele@anthemcouncil.com 623-742-6050
Civic Building Meeting & Program Manager Taylor McCulley tmcculley@anthemcouncil.com 623-742-6020
Special Events & Civic Building Services Coordinator Debbie Pulido dpulido@anthemcouncil.com 623-742-6009

ACC Community Center

Community Center Director Kevin Shaffer kshaffer@anthemcouncil.com 623-879-3003
Sports Manager Taylor Snell tsnell@anthemcouncil.com 623-879-3002
Front Desk Services Manager Mark Gatchell mgatchell@anthemcouncil.com 623-879-3011
Aquatics & Programs Manager Desiree Valdivia dvaldivia@anthemcouncil.com 623-879-3011
Programs & Fitness Manager Brienne McDowell bmcdowell@anthemcouncil.com 623-879-3012
Administrative Assistant Jennifer Huddleston jhuddleston@anthemcouncil.com 623-879-3011

Homeowners' Associations

Anthem Country Club Community Association (ACCCA)

Community Manager Margaret Troyer mtroyer@associatedasset.com 623-742-4561

Anthem Parkside Community Association (APCA)

Community Manager Mary Beth Zahn mzahn@associatedasset.com 623-742-6004

Village at Anthem Condominiums Council of Co-owners (VACCC)

Sentry Management 480-345-0046