

Anthem Community Council (ACC)

The ACC Board appoints the Executive Director as the administrative leader of the ACC, and who is responsible for managing ACC staff and overseeing the employment process.

Executive Management Team

Aaron Baker Executive Director

Rob Samuelsen, Sr. Director of Finance

Scott Newell,
Director of Programs & Aquatics

Mike Krask,
Director of Parks & Facilities

Steven Dinkoski, Director of Communications

ACC Board of Directors*

Darrin Francom, Chair
Barb Patterson, Vice-Chair
Cody Curl, Secretary
Bob McKenzie, Treasurer
Dino Cotton, Director
Carolynn Hiron, Director
Laura Hartman, Director

623-742-6050 OnlineAtAnthem.com

Homeowners' Associations (HOAs)

Anthem HOAs are legal entities that were established by Del Webb when Anthem was created. The HOAs (ACCCA, APCA and VACCC) exist in order to administer policies to maintain the aesthetics, quality and value of the properties in the Anthem community.

Anthem Country Club Community Association (ACCCA), Anthem Parkside Community Association (APCA) & The Village at Anthem Condominium Council of Co-Owners (VACCC)

Anthem HOA Boards contract outside community association management companies to manage their communities. These management companies and the HOA Boards work together to appoint their respective community managers.

ACCCA staff

Margaret Troyer, Community Manager

Jacki Nasi, Executive Assistant

Heidi Hewitt, Residential Design Coordinator

Maria Jackson, Community Standards Coordinator

Dave Hunt, Community Access Administrator (gate entry)

Thomas Dinkoski, Community Access Administrator (gate entry)

ACCCA Board of Directors*

Dave Duckworth, President
Skip Hoeder, Vice-President
Bob McFall, Treasurer
Rick Kesselman, Secretary
Fred Shipley, Director

623-742-6030 OnlineAtAnthem.com

APCA staff

Mary Beth Zahn, Community Manager

Debbie Siegel, Executive Assistant

Joy McFarland, Compliance Manager

Nick Galaviz, Compliance Manager

APCA Board of Directors*

Shari Miller, President
Rob MacGregor, Vice President
Eric Jackson, Secretary
Naresh Goel, Treasurer
Raymond Wysmierski, Director

623-742-4563 OnlineAtAnthem.com

VACCC staff

Pamela Charlet, Community Manager

VACCC Board of Directors*

Jason Richard, President
Kevin Seeley, Vice President
Merideth Smedley, Treasurer
Susan Leach-Murray, Secretary
Dale Grumbine, Director

480-539-1396 OnlineAtAnthem.com

